Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

NEW YEARS EVE TICKETS 

https://www.wegottickets.com/sct/vazv8x6Fnq

Show Comedians Venue
Thu 24 Jan The Pembroke Castle Camden Monkey Business Camden fun with approx 12 acts Cole Parker ,Pav Rao Colum Tyrell ,Chris Barns,Alex Chalker ,Jacob Hatton ,Tadiwa Mahlunge, Aaron Spalding Danny Mark and Louis Greene David Ellis ,Ryan Mould , Daniel Hough MC Martin Besserman Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm Pembroke Castle
Sat 26 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden ALFIE BROWN + TONY MARRESE +INDER MANOCHA + ARNOLD CHUCKWA + HEATHER FAIRWEATHER MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 31 Jan The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden CANDY GIGI ,‘MATT BLAIR ,Boy’ or boy_and_wig ,,Rachell Caroll ,,,Hannes Monaghan ,Kitty Harvey ,Ben Harrington ,Will Rowden ,Rahul Somia ,Luke Perry, Ryan Mould ,MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 Feb The Pemboke Castle Camden Award-winning acts DAN CLARK + CATHERINE BOHART + INDER MANOCHA + ARNOLD CHUCKWA +VICTORIA MELODY + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Feb The Pembrook Castle Camden Chalk Farm Monkey Business fun Approx 12 fab acts Ciara Jack ,Will Hall ,Peter Balkus , Davina Bentley ,Dane Buckman ,Tommy Ettling ,Karthik Venugopal ,Jean Luc Antoine ,Mehul Thakariya, Jinder Singh Amy Pascoe MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 Feb The Pembroke Castle ,Camden Multi Award-winning ALFIE BROWN + JOE JACOBS + HURT AND ANDERSON + WILL HALL + MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 Feb The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden DELEA SHAND + Ciara M. Jack, ,Ems Coombes ,Elie Kraft ,Paola Podesta, Michael Akadiri ,Vanessa Hua ,Matthew Courtnell , Kitty Harvey ,Ted Hill Kuan-wen Huang MC Martin Besserman table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden CATHERINE BOHART + INDER MANOCHA + SARAH KEYSWORTH + JIMBO + MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden MARTIN COX .Tiziano La Bella ,Aidan McCaffery ,Charlie Essayan ,kate barella ,Dominic Harasiwka ,Rajiv Karia ,Derick's Mo jo`s ,Yana Shaparenko ,Nathan Gibbens ,Kirsty Hudson Martin Warren MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 Feb The Pembroke Castle ,Camden Multi Award winning ADAM BLOOM + PRINCE ABDI + ALAN FRANCIS + HANNAH FAIRWEATHER Pembroke Castle
Thur 28 Feb The Pembroke Castle Camden HEATHER FAIRWEATHER ,Jean Luc Antoine ,Jim Coughlan ,Mags McHugh ,,Rajiv Karia, Daniel Triscott ,Gaelle Constant ,Fiona Clift ,Carl Hurst ,Kitty Harvey ,Chloe Petts .Dina Leander MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 March The Pembroke Castle Camden ANIL DESAI + HURT AND ANDERSON + IAN SMITH + TED HILL + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden JONNY PELHAM, Kirsty Hudson, Stephen O'Rourke,Jake Young ,Neil Braeman, Marley Worth ,Mike Lash, Patrick Healy, Jake Shiels ,Em Coombes ,Ted Hill , Mista Lorraine MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden Multi award winning SIMON BRODKIN aka LEE NELSON + KATE SHORTT + FRASER GIBSON + HANNAH FAIRWEATHER + CURRER BALL + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 March Pembroke Castle Camden RACHEL CREEGER +Theo Macabe , Jinder Singh ,Jamie Humphrey ,James Power ,James Jarvis,Jack Topher ,Jan Smolaga .Joe Mcardle , Rachel Archer, Alexis Coward MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Mar The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden ELLIOT STEELE + JOHN ROBINSON + KONSTANTIN KISIN + HEATHER FAIRWEATHER + VAHID + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden JONNY PELHAM ,TED HILL ,DELEA SHAND, HEATHER FAIRWEATHER Jessica Goldstein ,Luke White-Thomson Ricardo Motti ,Ambika Mod ,Nicholas Pearmain ,Victoria Melody , MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 23 March The Pembroke Castle Camden DANNY POSTHILL +JOHN ROBINSON + OPHELIE HOCQUARD Pembroke Castle
Thur 28 March The Pembroke Castle Camden NATHAN CASSIDY ,Oliver Little , Rachel Archer , Peter Kelly ,Adrian George Nicolae. Nancy Norton , Michael Frankland ,Aaron Charles Levene ,Duffy Connors doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Pembroke Castle
Sat 30 Mar The Pembroke Castle Camden MANDY MURDEN + JAMIE HUTCHINSON + ROBIN MORGAN + HEATHER FAIRWEATHER + MC tbc Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 April The Pembroke Castle Camden NATHAN CASSIDY Jessica Goldstein, Nicholas Pearmain, Federica Binanti ,Lawrence Wakefield ,Thor Stenhaug ,Jonny Cash ,Alexis Coward ,Mista Lorraine,Jean Luc ,Luke Edmunds MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Tel 07932 338203 for info or to reserve tickets Pembroke Castle
Sat 6 April The Pembroke Castle Camden MULTI AWARD WINNING ACTS JOE ROWNTREE + NIGEL NG + IAN SMITH + MARK SIMMONS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 11 April The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden HEATHER FAIRWEATHER , Mehul Thakariya ,Tom Gaskin ,Harman Singh ,Jamie Finn ,Nayonica Ghosh ,Ashish Suri, Duffy Connors , Dina Leander ,William Hitt Pembroke Castle
Sat 13 April The Pembroke Castle Camden CLINT BAPTISTE + MATT PRICE + OTIZ CANNELLONI Pembroke Castle
Thur 18 April The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Peter Rethinasamy ,Ricardo Rotti ,Shamir Dawood ,Jermamy Topp, Nena Edwards,Tadiwa Mahlunge
Sat 20 April The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Jay Forman President Obonjo Pembroke Castle
Thur 25 April The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Joanne Frank ,Gary Levitt
Sat 27 April The Pembroke Castle Camden TOM HOUGHTON + RUSSELL HICKS + BABATUNDE ALESHE Pembroke Castle
Thur 2 May
Sat 4 May The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden MATT PRICE + OTIZ CANOLLONNI +JAY FORMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 9 May Cafe
Thur 9 May Pembroke Castle
Sat 11 May The Pembroke Castle PRESIDENT OBONJO + JOE WELLS
Thur 16 May
Sat 18 May The Pembroke Castle JULIAN DEANE
Thur 23 May The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 25 May The Pembroke Castle Pembroke Castle
Sat 1 June
Thur 6 June Monkey Business fun approx 12 fab acts Pembroke Castle
Sat 8 June Pembroke Castle Camden /Chalk Farm Pembroke Castle
Sat 8 June Pembroke Castle Camden /Chalk Farm MARK SIMMONS Pembroke Castle
Thur 13 June Pembroke Castle
Sat 15 June
Thur 20 June The Pembroke Castle Pembroke Castle
Sat 22 June The Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden SCOTT CAPURRO
Thur 27 June Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 June Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 July The Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hil doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 6 July Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hil Pembroke Castle
Thur 11 July Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 13 July The Pembroke Castle Camden MARLON DAVIES Pembroke Castle
Thur 18 July The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 20 July The Pembroke Castle Camden SCOTT CAPURRO Pembroke Castle
Thur 5 Sep The Pembroke Castle Pembroke Castle
Sat 7 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 12 Sep Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 14 Sep Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hill Pembroke Castle
Thur 19 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 21 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 Sep The Pembroke Castle Camden TOM HOUGHTON Pembroke Castle
Thur 3 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden No Show tonight Pembroke Castle
Sat 5 Oct Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 10 Oct The Pembrook Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 12 Oct Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 17 Oct Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 19 Oct The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 24 Oct Pembroke Castle Chalk Farm Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle