Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Sat 16 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge VERY STRONG BILL OUR BIGGEST SHOW OF THE SEASON XMAS SHOW SPECIAL with Multi Award winning acts CHRISTIAN SCHULT-LOH + ALISTAIR WILLIAMS + JAMIE OLIPHANT + FRED BARBER + GINNY HOGAN + JANINE HAROUNI + CLAUDINE ULLMAN + SPECIAL MYSTERY GUEST MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Voted one of London`s best comedy clubs by The Evening Standard January 2017 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead XMAS SHOW Monkey Business XMAS SHOW SPECIAL with Award-winning ALISTAIR WILLIAMS + JONNY PELHAM + JUNDAS CAPONE + GRAINNE MAGUIRE + GINNY HOGAN + MC Martin Besserman All tickets only £10 deal doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 23 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge MATZO BALL JEWISH XMAS SHOW MATZO BALL JEWISH XMAS SHOW Award-Winning acts MARK MAIER + DANIEL CAINER + RACHEL CREEGER + AL LUBEL + AARON SIMMONS + MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air -conditioned.All tickets only £15 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sunday 24 Dec MATZO BALL JEWISH XMAS SHOW SPECIAL MATZO BALL JEWISH XMAS EVE SHOW SPECIAL BENNETT ARRON + MARK MAIER + DANIEL CAINER + LEIGHTON ROFF +MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 all tickets only £!7.50 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 30 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award- winning PRESIDENT OBONJO + GINNY HOGAN + ALI WARWOOD + SPRING DAY + JERRY SHACK + JOSEPH JACOBS + PAUL PENANT MC Martin Besserman el for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air -conditioned. Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 31 Dec NYE EXTRAVAGANZA Hamptead Cafe Rouge NEW YEARS EXTRAVAGANZA with Top TV comedians , VIP After party live jazz band / dancing /party pack/table magic /prizes & lots more entertainment up to midnight ,and past midnight COMEDIANS Multi Award-winning ELLIOT MASON + MARK FELGATE + MATT PRICE + AL LUBEL + ELLIOT STEEL MC Martin Besserman Showtime is at 9.30 pm / For those wishing to dine on a special three course meal please aim to arrive by 7.00.pm BUY YOUR EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTED TICKETS NOW .Tel info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 31 Dec NYE EXTRAVAGANZA Crouch End NEW YEARS EVE EXTRAVAGANZA SHOW IN CROUCH END TV comedians MARK FELGATE + ELLIOT MASON + MATT PRICE + ELLIOT STEEL + AL LUBEL / complimentary veggie buffet / After Party with live jazz and cabaret singing + dancing and later DJ to early hours / party pack comedy show`s own wonderful room ) proper stage / /comfortable chairs /table areas Cheap drink prices Prosecco £15 bottle Celebrate the new year with fizz! Also house wine £12 BUY YOUR EARLY BIRD HALF PRICED DISCOUNTED TICKETS NOW .Tel info 07932 33 82 03 Buffet starts at 8.30pm /Showtime starts 9.30 pm The Alex pub Crouch End
Sat 6 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning MARK FELGATE + ALEX KEALEY + MAGGIE KOWALSKI + MATTHEW HIGHTON + MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air -conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun with Approx 12 acts MATTHEW HIGHTON + Charmian Hughes, Harjeet Cheema, Josh Massen , Ahmed Ibrahim,Tommy Ettling, Matthew Heath,Christopher Ford ,Joe Hunter Lil Philips ,Adam Kirby MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning JAMES VEITCH + JOE ROWNTREE + CATHERINE BOHART, + JOSEPH JACOBS + ROBERT HOEHN + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun with Approx 12 acts KATIE LANE, Liam Bannigan ,Jack Topher, Tina Friml, Matty Price, Caspian James ,Cordelia Grayham, Janis Haves ,Jack Johnson, Peter Pike, Richard Spalding, Nilly Sutton ,Jerry Shack MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 20 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning NICK DOODY + TOM HOUGHTON + ROBERT AUTON + ALEX KEALEY + MC Martin Besserman for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 25 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business New material fun night / Tina Friml, Sachin Kumarendran, Sarah Crowden, Alexandra Haddow, Michael Shall, Aidan McCaffery, Rob Dan ,Jake J Meniani , Barbara Gunter ,Izzy Mant ,Simon Wozniak MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 27 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award-winning DAN ANTOLPOSKI +ERICH McELROY + HURT & ANDERSON + MATTHEW BAYLIS + SAM RHODES + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead LEWIS SCHAFFER ,,Bella Humphries, Ronnie Joice , James Howell, Dina Leander, Darren Altman, Danny Walsh James Ramarni , Middle-Aged Mermaid ,Paul Merryck,Geoff Alderman ,Zara Brown MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi-Award-winning ALAN FRANCIS + HARRIET BRAINE + OTIZ CANNELLONI + PAUL MERRYCK + DARREN ALTMAN + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead BIMISAYO ADEYI + LEWIS SCHAFFER +Thomas RC Evans , George Edgeller ,Simon Wozniak ,Valerio Sarà ,Mr Lorraine', Harry Scott-Moncrieff , Dave J Long, doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning NICK DOODY + GLEN MOORE + JAKE HOWIE + BIMISAYO ADEYI + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business tonight includes TED HILL ,TODD STUCHINER ,Darren Altman ,Izzy Mant ,Stephen DiPlacito ,Junior Herbert, Mike Sheer, Aaron Levene ,Andrew West ,Toussaint Douglass MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning PADDY LENNOX + LOUISE REAY + TED HILL + ETHAN LAWRENCE MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED VENUE Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with Harry Scott-Moncrieff. Joseph Hobbs ,Haydn Jenkins ,Jenny Laville. Josh Faulkner ,Barny Collins-Adams, Aidan McCaffery, Livs Hunter Stephen Portlock,Maritn Westgate MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-winning PRINCE ABDI +KATE LUCAS + SINDHU VEE + ETHAN LAWRENCE + ROBERT HOEHN + MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead SAM FRASER, Hannah Silvester, Danny Walsh ,Dave J Long, Aaron Levene ,Jerry Shack ,Joseph Hobbs ,Andy Winfield ,bob hecklestein, Alexander Ulyet MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL SHOW TV Showman BOBBY DAVRO + RAYGUNS LOOK REAL ENOUGH + OTIZ CANNELLONI + LENNY SHERMAN + MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 4 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Jewish Variety show Jewish Variety show Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Barry Collins-Adams , John Foley .Nigel Lovell, James Hobbs doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning acts JAMES FARMER + NICK DIXON + STEVE BEST + MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead JUAN ROBERTSON + JOE WELLS + SPRING DAY MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 Mar Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning SINDHU VEE + MICHAEL FABBRI + ROBYN PERKINS Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Pay cash at door Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 29 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 31 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Very Special night of comedy from all Multi Award winning acts GEOFF BOYZ ,DICKIE RICHARDS + DAVE THOMPSON + The NAKED BALLOON SONG + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 April Camden Eye Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning RICHARD GADD + IAN SMITH + SARA BARRON + CATHERINE BOHART MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 12 Apr Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 14 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award -winning ANIL DESAI + DAVID TSONOS + ROB CARTER as CHRISTOPHER BLISS Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 19 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 21 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning JEN BRISTER + DAVID MILLS + KATIE LANE +another act tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 26 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 28 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 3 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 5 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead WES ZAHARUK , Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 10 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 12 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 17 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead New Lower priced tickets only £ 7.50 / concessions £5.00 /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 19 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 24 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 26 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with approx 12 fab acts Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 9 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned We strongly suggest booking tickets now to avoid disappointment Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 23 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead New Lower priced tickets only £ 7.50 / concessions £5.00 /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 18 aUG Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 25 Aug Cafew Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 1 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 20 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge SATURDAY SHOW Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge