Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 29 Oct New Act fun night Eamon Goodfellow ,Don Biswas , Victoria Leyton ,Alice Cockayne ,Brandon Burke, Paul Merryck ,Jo Bingham , Kate Martin Rory O Hanlon MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 30 Oct Halloween Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Special A HALOWEEN CABARET SPECIAL CHRISTIAN LEE + MISS GINA COLADA + GABBY KILLOCK + HATTY PRESTON + LOLLY MAY + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 31 Oct Award-Winning Variety Show A HALOWEEN COMEDY SPECIAL CHRISTIAN LEE, MICHAEL AKADIRI + GABBY KILLOCK + LAURA SMYTH + VAHID + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 1 Nov New Act & New material fun night BRAND NEW NIGHT Alex Green , Eamon Goodfellow ,Sarah Roberts ,Alexis Coward ,Tadiwa Mahlunge ,Matthew Bamfordb, Geoff Alderman ,Sarah Preece MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 5 Nov New Act fun night Michael Capozzola ,Grace Viccary , Nick Schuller ,Daniel Harding ,Stephen Mawhinney .,Tadiwa Mahlunge ,100%Pablo King ,Julius Lord , Kieth Brokenshire ,Prue Hay MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 6 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque LULU VESPER + ROLAND SAUNDERS +TOM HOUGHTON + VIOLET DELIGHTS + CAMPBELL GLAZIER MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 7 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show ROLAND SAUNDERS + MATT PRICE + DON BISWAS + THOR SCHJOBERG + CAMILLA BORGES MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 8 Nov New Act & New material fun night Matthew Bamford , Josh Faulkner , Elliot Brown ,Sam Ely ,Carl Richard , Misha Mansoor, Jack Brotherstone ,Dominic Hatton-woods. Rhodders”.,Jessica Aszkenasy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 12 Nov New Act fun night Rachel South ,Ben Harrington ,,Will Scambler ,Rufus McAlister ,Caryn Cobersy ,Matthew Taylor ,Kieron Liley ,Peter Innocente , Mehul Thakariya MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 13 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque MISS SIBYL VANE + HURT AND ANDERSON + NATHAN CATON + MOIRA ARIES + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 14 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show SOL BERNSTEIN + CALLY BEATON + HATTY PRESTON + ELLIOT DALLAS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 15 Nov New act /new material fun night DARREN GRIFFES ,Harry Wright .Alex Mandel-Dallal .Omar Badawy , Stingo Murphy ,Nathan Good ,Glenn Braley ,Javier Johansen , Benji Williams MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 19 Nov New Act fun night Rabiah Coon ,Jack Brotherston ,Jacqui Doherty ,Sophie Wilson ,Ryan Mold ,,Michael Frankland ,Mitchell Stocker Victoria Olsina , Preet Singh MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 20 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SPECIAL NIGHT OF CAMP VARITY MISS JONES + MISS KRYSAL BALL + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + PUSSYKAT BANGKOK + HOST ALEX GREEN Sixty Seven
Sat 21 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show ALAN FRANCIS + SARAH CALLAGHAN + JOE JACOBS + JACK HESTER + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 22 Nov New Act fun night Lee Patley ,Stephen Catling ,Robin Cousins , Tiziano La Bella ,Rabiah, Coon , Nina Kramer ,Trevor Feelgood Sixty Seven
Thur 26 Nov New Act fun night JACK HESTER ,Tim Reeves ,Sarah Roberts ,Patrick Carmody ,George Davies-Ball ,Louisa Keight ,Ahmed Ibrahim ,Paul Grover ,Nathan Brooker ,MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 27 Nov Camden Cabaret & Burlesque THOR SCHJOBERG + GIGI GALORE + COCO NOBEL + LAURA SMYTH + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 28 Nov Award-Winning Variety Show SIMON BRODKIN aka LEE NELSON + ALETIA UPSTAIRS ,SCOTT ADAMS + THOR STENHAUG + LAURA SMYTH + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 29 Nov New Act fun night Kate Martin ,Chester Constable ,Scientist Suri ,Cedric Aubert ,William Hitt Sixty Seven
Thur 3 Dec New Act fun night Michael Akadiri Sophie Wilson ,Andrew Mensah ,Jake Cornford ,Chin Wang ,Liam Harney ,Jazz Mattu ,Omar Badawy ,Jessica Aszkenasy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 4 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque RUBY VIOLET + MATT BRAGG + KATE SHORTT + PANDORA CARNAGE + VIOLET DELIGHTS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 5 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show KATE SHORTT + KATE SMURTHWAITE + PRESIDENT OBONJO + JACK HESTER + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 6 Dec New Act fun night Meera Cade ,Louis Pollock ,Tim Biglowe Sixty Seven
Thur 10 Dec New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN + JACK HESTER , PAM FORD , Ted Hill , Darren Altman Carl Richard + Alex Frankl , Simon Hall , Colleen Cheetham-Gerrard MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 11 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Multi Award winning REGINALD D HUNTER + EVANGELINE LA POM + MISS SYBEL VANE + CAMILLA BORGES + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 12 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show Multi Award Winning REGINALD D HUNTER + PATRICK MONAHAN + TED HILL + MEERA CADE + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Thur 17 Dec New Act fun night Multi Award Winning PATRICK MONAHAN , Andrew Tubman ,Phil Wathern , Bennet Kavanagh , Kathryn Vine , Dominic LTR ,Pearl Kelly-Ince Tom Keenan ,Ana Little MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 18 Dec Camden Cabaret & Burlesque XMAS SHOW SPECIAL CLINT BAPTISTE + RUBY VIOLET + AYA L` STORM + MEERA CADE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 19 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show NATHAN CATON + PRESIDENT OBONJO + LEO KEARSE Sixty Seven
Thur 24 Dec Jewish Xmas Eve Matzo Ball Show SOL BERNSTEIN + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + BENNETT AARON + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 26 Dec Award-Winning Variety Show Boxing Day Sixty Seven
Thur 31 Dec NEW YEARS EVE CABARET SHOW PATRICK MONAHAN + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + GABBY KILLICK + CAMPBELL GLAZIER + Aideen McQueen Sixty Seven
Thur 7 Jan New Act fun night CAMILLA BORGES ,Mollie Leigh-Moy ,Colleen Cheetham-Gerrard , Scientist Suri , Mark O'Keeffe ,Luke Hayes ,Geoff Alderman ,Joseph Murphy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 8 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque KATE SMURTHWAITE + LADY CONTRARY Sixty Seven
Sat 9 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show JENNY COLLIER + NATHAN CASSIDY + PHILEO HUFF Sixty Seven
Thur 14 Jan New Act fun night NATHAN CASSIDY , Pearl Kelly-Ince , Stefan Harvey , William Bray ,Guy Fagan ,Michal Paker , Ben Aveling , Branden Palmer Suzie Preece MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 15 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU + LOUI VAN DINI & LORETTA VON DINI + JACK GLEADOW Sixty Seven
Sat 16 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU + JACK GLEADOW Sixty Seven
Thur 21 Jan New Act fun night Prue Hay ,Edward Mulvey ,Paul Bruce ,Anoushka Rava ,Nathan Good ,Nina Kramer ,William Hitt Sixty Seven
Frid 22 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque TOM HOUGHTON + EL BALDINIHO Sixty Seven
Sat 23 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show TOM HOUGHTON + JOSEPH WILSON + PRESIDENT OBONJO Sixty Seven
Thur 28 Jan New Act fun night Tim Biglowe Sixty Seven
Frid 29 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 30 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Thur 4 Feb New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 5 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 6 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Thur 11 Feb New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 12 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 13 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 14 Feb Valentine Comedy Special Sixty Seven
Thur 18 Feb New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 19 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 20 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Frid 26 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 27 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Thur 4 March New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 5 Mar Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 6 Mar Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Thur 11 Mar New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 12 Mar Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 13 Mar Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Thur 17 Mar New Act fun night
Frid 2 April Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Thur 10 June
Fri 11 June
Sat 12 June
Thur 17 June