Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 31 May Rouge Hampstead Approx 12 fab acts Tamsyn Kelly , (Tracy’s Leaving Party) Ruth Boon ,David Yates, Robin Cousins , Dicky Wright, Marise Gaughan, Stacha Hicks ,Mike Lash , Harry Garland, Tom Elwes , Michał Topolski MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 2 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi -Award winning SINDHU VEE + JENNY COLLIER + JAKE HOWIE + INDER MANOCHA + TOM SHORT + Guest MC STEVE McCLEAN Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Pay cash at door Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award -winning MAGGY WHITEHOUSE ,GABBY KILLICK , Charlie George ,Darcie Silver ,Chelsea Birkby, Joe Bains ,Kathryn Mather ,Richard Lindesay ,Dippy Singh , Rajiv Karia ,Trev Bickles ,Leighton Roff MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 9 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi award-winning GLENN MOORE + JAY FORMAN + MO OMAR + ElLLE DANIEL + JAMIE OLIPHANT + MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 June Cafe Rouge ABHISHEK UPMANYU + BRENT PELLA + JON KUDICK + Matt Heath, Joanne Frank, Stacha Hicks, Martin Blackler, Natasha Anderson Milo Robinson ,Michael Akadiri ,Samantha Pressdee ,Andrew Thompson, Matt Nedostup MC Martin Besserman Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning SINDHU VEE + JOE JACOBS + PRESIDENT OBONJO + SARAH GRIEVE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi-award winning IAN SMITH preview + SCOTT ADAMS .+ Bingo Schnauzer ,Mick Lash , Elliot Dallas,Steph Aritone, Molly Lindsey ,Andrew Forsyth , Hannah Silvester MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 23 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning ALAN FRANCIS + RUSSELL HICKS + DARIUS TABATABAI + MATT HEATH + MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead ABHISHEK UPMANYU . Paola Podestà , Andrew Reza, ,Arnie Pie ,Charlie Mears ,Sanj Surati ,Lucy Karsten, ,Sami K , Kirsty Hudson , Laura McMahon ,Chris Copestake ,Paul Moore tickets only £ 7.50 / concessions £5.00 /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 30 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning SCOTT CAPURRO + NICK DIXON + NIG LOVELL + ABHISHEK UPMANYU +JON KUDICK MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Pay cash at door Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating/ fully air conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 July Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-winning SARAH KEYWORTH + ABHISHEK UPMANYU + SPRING DAY , Tamsyn Kelly , Harry Roth ,Paul Scoble ,Adrian George Nicolae ,Adam Brides MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Voted one of London`s best comedy clubs by The Evening Standard January 2017 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead award - winning CATHERINE BOHART with her Edinburgh Preview + PRESIDENT OBONJO + AARON SPALDING + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 12 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi -award winning acts IAN SMITH preview +SCOTT ADAMS , Joseph Lim , Alex Brydon ,Peter Kinsella ,Adam coumas MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 14 July Putney Comedy Club (PLEASE NOTE THAT MONKEY BUSINESS IN HAMPSTEAD WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT AND WILL REOPEN ON SEPTEMBER 8TH (Meanwhile you are welcome along at our sister club in Putney (The Putney Comedy Club ) Multi -award winning acts Angelos Epithemiou + Clinton Baptiste + Craig Gazey + Paola Podesta MC Alan Francis
Thur 19 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Edinburgh preview from Multi award-winning GLEN MOORE., Carl Charlesworth , Alex Swinfen ,Thomas Ettling ,Bajyana Pierre ,Elena Saurel ,Jennie Falconer MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 21 July 2018 Putney Comedy Club (PLEASE NOTE THAT MONKEY BUSINESS IN HAMPSTEAD WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT AND WILL REOPEN ON SEPTEMBER 8TH (Meanwhile you are welcome along at our sister club in Putney (The Putney Comedy Club ) SIMON BRODKIN aka Lee Nelson +NICK DIXON + CALLY BEATON + VAHID JAHANGARD + MATT HEATH + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Pay cash at door Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating friendly fantastic venue / great bar /drinks at usual pub prices
Thur 26 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead fun night with approx 12 fab acts Award-winning SPRING DAY STEVE PRICE , Sy Thomas ,Caspian James , Dina Leander , Graham Coulam ,Aaron Spalding ,Ryan Mold ,Anthony Jeannot ,Jade Allan ,Charlie Essayan , Paul Moore ,MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 28 July at Putney Comedy club (PLEASE NOTE THAT MONKEY BUSINESS IN HAMPSTEAD WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT AND WILL REOPEN ON SEPTEMBER 8TH (Meanwhile you are welcome along at our sister club in Putney (The Putney Comedy Club )Award-winning MATT PRICE + AL LUBEL + LATEEF LOVEJOY + SARAH KEYWORTH + JENAN YOUNIS
Sat 4 August 2018 at Putney Comedy Club (PLEASE NOTE THAT MONKEY BUSINESS IN HAMPSTEAD WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT AND WILL REOPEN ON SEPTEMBER 8TH (Meanwhile you are welcome along at our sister club in Putney (The Putney Comedy Club )Dame Theresa Thompson’s-Gazelle ,Laura McMahon ,Adrian George Nicolae , Joseph Lim , Carl Charlesworth ,Aaron Spalding ,Elena Saurel ,Jennie Falconer MC Martin Besserman
Sat 1 Sep at Putney Comedy Club (PLEASE NOTE THAT MONKEY BUSINESS IN HAMPSTEAD WILL BE CLOSED TONIGHT AND WILL REOPEN ON SEPTEMBER 8TH (Meanwhile you are welcome along at our sister club in Putney (The Putney Comedy Club Dame Theresa Thompson’s-Gazelle ,Harry Roth , Martin Blackler , Paul Scoble , Dennis Pascal ,Harry Garland .Jamie Oliphant ,Paul Moore ,Martin Daley MC Martin Besserman
Thur 6 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun in Hampstead with Tamsyn Kelly , Elena Saurel ,Harry Garland ,David Mullan ,James Power, Elle Daniel ,Jonathan Kogan ,Martin Westgate , Sallyann Fellowes , Conor Montague , Reece McLaughlin MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning ALISDAIR BECKETT - KING + ALAN FRANCIS + PRESIDENT OBONJO MC tbc For Putney Colin Hoult as (Anna Mann) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Alison Dennison , Nicola Stephen, Elle Bert John McCredie , ,Leighton Roff , Martin Potts , Jake Pickford, Delea Shand , Paisley Pascal ,Lindsey Booth Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award -winning HARRIET BRAINE + CONOR DRUM + TOM HOUGHTON for West London club Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 20 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Freya Mallard , Mike Lash ,,Geoff Alderman,, Nick Adamson ,Daniel Crew, Valerio Sara , Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi award winning NATHAN CATON + JAMIE HUTCHSON PRINCE ABDI for Hampstead Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 )
Thur 27 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge GLENN MOORE + JULIAN DEAN + NICK DIXON (Tom Houghton SOL BENSTEIN booked for West London club) Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Delea Shand Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 6 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead DANNY POSTHILL for new club HARRIET BRAINE + KEVIN GILDEA Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge ZAHRA BARRI Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead The Alex pub Crouch End
Sat 20 Oct at new West London club Josh Howie for Hampstead Live At Apollo Star JEN BRISTER + PATRICK MONAHAN at new club
Thur 25 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 27 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 Nov for new West London club ELLIOT STEEL for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun with Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi -award LAUREN PATTERSON + PATRICK MONAHAN ( new venue) for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 Nov Hampstead Cafe Rouge JOSH HOWIE for both gigs Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 NovCafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead . Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 1 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead SCOTT CAPURRO Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur13 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 20 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Mon 24 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 Dec Cafe Rouge Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Mon 31 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 5 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 10 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 12 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 17 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 19 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead ABANDOMAN + NOISE NEXT DOOR for other venue Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 24 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with approx 12 acts Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 26 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun Approx 12 fab acts Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 FebCafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge