Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 25 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun / Tina Friml, Sachin Kumarendran, Sarah Crowden, Alexandra Haddow, Michael Shall, Aidan McCaffery, Rob Dan ,Jake J Meniani , Barbara Gunter ,Izzy Mant ,Simon Wozniak, guest MC LEWIS SCHAFFER doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 27 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award-winning DAN ANTOLPOSKI +ERICH McELROY + HURT & ANDERSON + MATTHEW BAYLIS + SAM RHODES + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts LEWIS SCHAFFER ,Bella Humphries, Ronnie Joice , James Howell, Dina Leander , Danny Walsh James Ramarni , Middle-Aged Mermaid ,Paul Merryck, Geoff Alderman ,Zara Brown MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi-Award-winning VERY SPECIAL GUEST tbc + ALAN FRANCIS + OTIZ CANNELLONI + PAUL MERRYCK + DARREN ALTMAN + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead BIMISAYO ADEYI + LEWIS SCHAFFER + MATTHEW HEATH ,WILL MARS , Thomas RC Evans , George Edgeller , ,Valerio Sarà ,Mr Lorraine', Harry Scott-Moncrieff , Dave J Long,MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning NICK DOODY + GLENN MOORE + JAKE HOWIE + BIMISAYO ADEYI + LILLY PHILLIPS + WILL MARS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business tonight includes TED HILL ,TODD STUCHINER ,Darren Altman ,Izzy Mant ,Stephen DiPlacito ,Junior Herbert, Mike Sheer, Aaron Levene ,Andrew West ,Toussaint Douglass MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning PADDY LENNOX + LOUISE REAY + TED HILL + ETHAN LAWRENCE + MATTHEW HEATH MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED VENUE Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with Harry Scott-Moncrieff. Joseph Hobbs ,Haydn Jenkins ,Jenny Laville. Josh Faulkner ,Barny Collins-Adams, Aidan McCaffery, Livs Hunter Stephen Portlock,Maritn Westgate MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-winning PRINCE ABDI + KATE LUCAS + ETHAN LAWRENCE + another act to be confirmed MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead JERRY SHACK ,SAM FRASER, GRANOLD McGYVER +Hannah Silvester, ,Cordelia Grayham Danny Walsh ,Dave J Long, Aaron Levene ,Joseph Hobbs ,Andy Winfield ,Bob hecklestein, Alexander Ulyet MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL SHOW RAYGUNS LOOK REAL ENOUGH + OTIZ CANNELLONI + LENNY SHERMAN + MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sun 4 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Jewish Variety show Jewish Variety show Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead JONATHAN LIPKISS , Barry Collins-Adams , John Foley .Nigel Lovell, James Hobbs, William Hitt ,Charlie Pullan ,Archie Henderson ,Ali Woods, Sohom Das, David Regan ,MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning acts JAMES FARMER + NICK DIXON + STEVE BEST + MAGGIE KOWWALSKI MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead GRANOLD McGYVER ,Darren Lerigo ,Jacob Hatton ,Harry Garland ,Aidan McCaffery,Ben Bridgman,Peter Kelly,Declan Kennedy ,Aaron Shipper ,Anthony Jeannot, Peter Kinsella ,MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning JOHN ROBERTSON + JOE WELLS + SPRING DAY + DANIEL MUGGLETON MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award -winning HOLLY BURN + MATTHEW HEATH + Farhan Mita, Elle Daniel ,Stephen Harper, Joe molander, Daniel Young,Dylan Dodds, Dale Walden ,Mark Fuller ,Adam Bromley MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 Mar Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning SINDHU VEE + MICHAEL FABBRI + ROBYN PERKINS Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Pay cash at door Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR -CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 29 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead GRANOLD McGYVER + Jack Chisnall, Jimmy Cosgrove ,Ben Coppin, Josh Woodman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 31 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Very Special night of comedy from all Multi Award winning acts GEOFF BOYZ ,DICKIE RICHARDS + DAVE THOMPSON + The NAKED BALLOON DANCE + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 April Camden Eye Daniel Crewe Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award-winning RICHARD GADD + IAN SMITH + SARA BARRON + CATHERINE BOHART MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 12 Apr Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 14 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award -winning JO ROWNTREE+ ANIL DESAI + DAVID TSONOS + ROB CARTER as CHRISTOPHER BLISS Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 19 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 21 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning JEN BRISTER + DAVID MILLS + KATIE LANE +another act tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 26 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 28 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead BOBBY DAVRO pencil Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 3 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 5 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead WES ZAHARUK + LEO KEARSE + BOBBY DAVRO pencil Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 10 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 12 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead TOM HOUGHTON Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 17 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead New Lower priced tickets only £ 7.50 / concessions £5.00 /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 19 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 24 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 26 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 2 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead SINDHU VEE Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 9 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned We strongly suggest booking tickets now to avoid disappointment Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead SINDHU VEE Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 23 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead New Lower priced tickets only £ 7.50 / concessions £5.00 /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 July Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Voted one of London`s best comedy clubs by The Evening Standard January 2017 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 7 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 18 aUG Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 25 Aug Cafew Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 1 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 20 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge SATURDAY SHOW Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 6 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead The Alex pub Crouch End
Sat 20 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 27 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun with Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sep 10 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge