Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thurs 2 March Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night MARK FELGATE + GRAINNE MAGUIRE +Tom Elwes, Ellyn Daniels ,Jack Topher ,, Saeed Faridzadeh, Dan Rubinstein , Tim Harmer ,Tariye Peterside ,Paul Pennant , Dean Moore MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 4 Mar Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts JAMES VEITCH + ELLIOT STEEL + ETHAN LAWRENCE + PROFESSOR JACK DARCY + AARON CHALES LEVENE + JULIAS HOWELL MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 9 March Camden Eye Camden fun night with Sophie Duker, Oz Khan. Darren Hanley, Josh Masson, Conor Drum ,Darius Tabai, Daniel Banard , ,Jack Wheeler , Tim Powell, Geoff Alderman MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 11 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts ELLIOT STEEL + LAUREN PATTISON + CAROLINE MABEY + SCOTT ADAMS + BUBBLE LEE BROWN! aka SHOLA ADEWUSI MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 16 Mar Camden Eye Monkey Business fun VERY SPECIAL GUEST Multi Award Winning PHIL JOHNSON + Njambi McGrath , Jamie Hutchinson ,Leslie Ewing-Burgesse, Mandeep Singh,Adam Hughs, Angus McKay ,Ben Bridgeman, , Spencer Montagu , Tom Griffen, Matt Trimble MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 18 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts INDA MANOCHA + CATHERINE BOHART+ ADAM RILEY+ VALERIO SARA + ANDY QUIRK MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 23 March Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden fun with / Professor Jack Darcy , Adam Bromley, kevin caswell-jones, Jacob Hutton, Ben Turner, Ali Woods, Hward Cohen, James Allan , Steph Browne, John McCreadie Kevin O Connell, Bob Munro ,Mark Grimshaw MC Martin Bersserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 25 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning professional acts PIPPA EVANS,+ RUSSELL HICKS + GRAINNE MAGUIRE+ SARAH KEYWORTH + ADAM RILEY + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm (With such a strong line up early bookings very strongly advised ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 30 March Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts Kelly Convey, Kay Jones Jurga Skaite, Josh Woodman , Luke Rollason, ,Barry McNamara, Bob Munro, Stella Graham,Josh Trebilcock, Darran Griffithes ,Pam Tilling MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 1 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning professional acts MICHAEL LEGGE + NICK DOODY + DAISY EARL+ JO ROWNTREE , GARY MARTIN + EDWARD JEFFERSON MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 April Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night THE MONKS ,Alexander Bennett, Sachin Kumarendran, Chris Markiewicz, Andrew White, Pierre bajyana , Imants Zaikovskis, Jasmin Gleeson ,Becky Fury Alexander Oliver, MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 8 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning professional acts SOL BERNSTEIN + TOM HOUGHTON + KATE LUCAS + KEVIN MOORE + MARTIN BESSERMAN Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 April Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Award-Winning HARRY AND CHRIS + Helen Bauer, Chris Jones,Chris Lynott, Kevin Beirne, Rakhesh Martyn , Adam Bromley, ,Seaman Anderson , Josh Popkin , Laurence Hebberd MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 15 April Cafe Rouge Professional Award-Winning acts PIPPA EVANS+ TOM HOUGHTON + DAISY EARL + TED HILL + ELIZABETH SCOTT MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Thur 20 April Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Town fun night Award -Winning HARRY AND CHRIS + Shehan Wanigasekera , Kevin Moore ,Ali Woods ,Sam Sheldon, Daniel Stubbs, Alex Mellon ,Josh James ,Josh Faulkner,Siobhan OHagan MC Martin Besserman more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 22 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-Winning professional acts Britain`s most famous feminist KATE SMURTHWAITE + ELLIOT MASON + DAISY EARL + GRAINNE MAGUIRE + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 27 April The Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Town fun night Julian Thornley,,Peter de Biasio ,A.J.Roberts ,Frank Born ,Maggie Kowalski Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8. 00 pm tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 29 April Cafe Rouge Maggie Kowalski Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 May Camden Eye Adam Shimali Camden Eye
Sat 6 May Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts IAN SMITH + JENNY COLLIER + JOE ROWNTREE + another act tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 May Camden Eye IAN SMITH with his Edinburgh preview + Vasu Primlani Camden Eye
Sat 13 May Cafe Rouge Muli Award -Winning JOE WELLS + VASU PRIMLANI Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 May Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night VASU PRIMLANI + John Green Camden Eye
Sat 20 May Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts /Award-winning acts NICK DOODY + HARRIET DYER + LAUREN PATTISON + CATHERINE BOHART + MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 25 May Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night approx 12 fab acts Camden Eye
Sat 27 May Hampstead Camden Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts Fully air conditioned) ( table sitting ) door 7.30 pm show starts 8.30 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 June Camden Eye VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Edinburgh preview from Multi Award Winning IAN SMITH & Edinburgh preview from critically acclaimed SAMANTHA RUTH PRESSDEE (Sextremist ) . Please be aware that Samantha`s show involve`s nudity MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 3 June Cafe Rouge Multi Award Winning Larry Dean ,
Thur 8 June Camden Eye more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 10 June Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 June Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 17 June Cafe Rouge John Gordillo ,Joe Wells Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 June Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 24 June SCOTT CAPURRO
Thur 29 June Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 1 July Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts TEL 07932 338203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 July Edinburgh preview from Samantha Ruth Pressdee Camden Eye
Sat 8 July
Thur 13 July Camden Eye Camden Eye
Thur 20 July Camden Eye IAN SMITH with his Edinburgh preview Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 22 July
Thur 27 July Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night MC Martin Besserman Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 29 July /
Thur 3 Aug Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 5 Aug TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm It`s suggested to arrive between 6.30 pm and 7.00pm if wishing to enjoy a pre show meal
Sat 12 Aug Camden Eye
Sat 2 Sep TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm
Sat 4 Sep Professional Award -winning Acts/
Thur 7 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun with Air conditioned /table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 9 Sep + MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm
Thur 14 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 16 Sep TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm
Thur 21 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Camden Eye
Sat 23 Sep
Thur 28 Sep Camden Eye
Sat 30 Sep
Thur 5 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Thur 12 Oct Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm tel 07932 33 8203 Camden Eye
Sat 14 Oct Professional Award -winning Acts MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 21 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning acts Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 2 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 4 Nov Camden Eye
Thur 9 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with MC Martin Besserman table seating / doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8-00 pm Camden Eye
Thur 16 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 18 Nov
Thur 23 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night Camden Eye
Sat 25 Nov
Thu 30 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye