Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 20 May New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN ,Jack Hester , Don Biswas , Paola Podesta, David Eagle, Harry Wright ,Ben Hart ,Indi Mandray ,Matt Rouse MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 21 May Camden Cabaret & Burlesque ALETIA UPSTAIRS , ,MISS SIBYL VANE , IAN MARCHANT , FAE WILDFYRE , KATE MARTIN MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 22 May Award-Winning Variety Show ALETIA UPSTAIRS , RAUL KOHLI , PRESIDENT OBONJO , JACK HESTER , MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 23 May New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN .Kate Martin , Samantha Day, Vix Jayne Leyton Alexis Coward , Omar Badawy ,Ahmed Ibrahim ,Phil Wathern ,Benji Williams ,Indi Mandray ,,Matt Rouse MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 27 May New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN ,Samantha Day , Drew Stearne , Ginnia Cheng ,Omar Badawy , Vidura Rajapaksa ,Louisa Knight ,Jessica Aszkenasy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 28 May Camden Cabaret & Burlesque RUBY VIOLET , TOM HOUGHTON + AYA L STORM _+ MEERA CADE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 29 May Award-Winning Variety Show MATT PRICE + TOM HOUGHTON + DON BISWAS + KATE MARTIN + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 30 May New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN ,Jack Hester ,David Flynn ,Griff Sbf-iiwii , Louisa Knight ,Jessica Aszkenasy ,Steven Gauge ,, Trev Trancehead Farley MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 3 June New Act fun night PATRICK MONAHAN ,Meera Cade William Bray , Jules O'Brian + David Eagle ,Elliot Dallas ,Elliot Brown ,Fitzgerald Honger ,Ana Little MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 4 June Camden Cabaret & Burlesque RUBY VIOLET + PRESIDENT OBONJO + MISS GINA COLADA + LAURA SMYTH + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 5 June Award-Winning Variety Show PRESIDENT OBONJO + ALAN FRANCIS + LAURA SMYTH + ELLIOT DALLAS + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 6 June New Act & New material fun night PATRICK MONAHAN BARNABY SLATER ,,Alexis Coward ,William Bray ,Vidura Rajapaksa ,Elliot Dallas , Ginnia Cheng Elliot Brown ,Henry Shea , Chin Wang MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 10 June New Act fun night BARNABY SLATER ,David Eagle, ,Anna Little ,Henry Shea ,Edward Mulvey ,Chin Wang ,Rufus McAlister ,Javier Johansen .Junior Amobire ,Veronica Sevegrand MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 11 June Camden Cabaret & Burlesque IAN MARCHANT + MATT PRICE + MANDY MUDEN + GIGI GALORE + , MISS MOLLY CODDIE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 12 June Award-Winning Variety Show SOL BERNSTEIN + MANDY MUDEN + BARNABY SLATER + CURRER BALL + MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 13 June New Act fun night Harry Wright ,Luke Hayes ,Edward Mulvey ,Fitzgerald Honger ,Paul Grover Ana Little . Rufus McAlister ,Javier Johansen , Mick McNeill , MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 17 June New Act fun night Nathan Cassady , Paul Grover , Lee Hudson ,Danny Field + Elliot Dallas ,Jessica Aszkenasy ,Riki Msindo ,Kym Nash Sixty Seven
Frid 18 June Camden Cabaret /burlesque JACK GLEADOW + SARAH CALLAGHAN + KATE LUCAS + MISS LOLLY MAY + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 19 June Award winning acts JACK GLEADOW + SARAH CALLAGHAN + KATE LUCAS Sixty Seven
Sun 20 June New Act fun night BARNABY SLATER ,Lee Hudson ,,Riki Msindo Sixty Seven
Thur 24 June New Act fun night Mick McNeill ,Tom Goodhead ,Stefan Pearce ,Chester Constable Sixty Seven
Frid 25 June Camden Cabaret & Burlesque ARTHUR SMITH + MISS SIBYL VANE + JESSIE NIXON + SUSAN + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 26 June Award-Winning Variety Show ARTHUR SMITH + ELLIOT DALLAS + CURRER BALL Sixty Seven
Sun 27 June New Act fun night Junior Amobire Elliot Dallas , Jessica Aszkenasy , Tom Goodhead ,Chester Constable Sixty Seven
Thur 1 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 2 July Camden Cabaret /burlesque CURRER BALL Sixty Seven
Sat 3 July Award-Winning Variety Show ALAN FRANCIS + DOMINIC FRISBY + CALLY BEATON Sixty Seven
Sun 4 July New act night Nathan Cassady Sixty Seven
Thur 8 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 9 July Camden Cabaret & Burlesque KATE SMURTHWAITE Sixty Seven
Sat 10 July Award-Winning Variety Show BARNABY SLATER + KATE SMURTHWAITE + NATHAN CASSADY Sixty Seven
Sun 11 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 15 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 16 July Camden Cabaret & Burlesque LULU VESPER + Aideen McQueen Sixty Seven
Sat 17 July Award-Winning Variety Show Aideen McQueen Sixty Seven
Sun 18 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 22 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 23 July Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 24 July Award-Winning Variety Show SOL BERNSTEIN Sixty Seven
Sat 24 July Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 25 July New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 29 July April New act night Sixty Seven
Frid 30 July Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Jacob Nussey Sixty Seven
Sat 31 July Award-Winning Variety Show Jacob Nussey Sixty Seven
Sun 1 Aug New Act & New material fun night Sixty Seven
Thu 5 Aug New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 6 Aug Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 7 Aug Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 8 Aug New Act night Sixty Seven
Thur 12 Aug New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 13 Aug Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 14 Aug Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 15 Aug New act /new material fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 19 Aug New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 20 Aug Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 21 Aug Award winning acts Sixty Seven
Sun 22 Aug New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 26 Aug New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 27 Aug Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 28 Aug Award winning variety show Sixty Seven
Sun 29 Aug New act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 2 Sep New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 3 Sep Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 4 Sep Award winning variety show Sixty Seven
Sun 5 Sep New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 9 Sep New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 10 Sep Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 11 Sep Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 12 Sep New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 17 Sep Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 18 Sep Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven