Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 19 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning RORY O HANLON +KARUNESH TALWAR + SUMIT ANAND + CARL CHARLESWORTH , Alex Swinfen , Thomas Ettling ,Bajyana Pierre ,Elena Saurel ,Jennie Falconer MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 21 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi award-winning SIMON BRODKIN is not LEE NELSON + SUMIT ANAND + KARUNESH TALWAR + NICK DIXON + VAHID JAHANGARD + MATT HEATH + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 8.00 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 26 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead fun night with approx 12 fab acts Award-winning SPRING DAY , Sy Thomas ,Caspian James , Dina Leander , Graham Coulam ,Aaron Spalding , ,Anthony Jeannot ,Jade Allan ,Charlie Essayan Paul Moore ,Elliott Dallas ,MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 28 July at Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning MATT PRICE + AL LUBEL + LATEEF LOVEJOY + SARAH KEYWORTH + MICAH BLEICH + JENAN YOUNIS + GUEST MC JAMES VEITCH Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 8.00 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 4 August 2018 at Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning JOCELYN CHIA , Dame Theresa Thompson’s-Gazelle ,Laura McMahon ,Adrian George Nicolae , Joseph Lim , Carl Charlesworth ,Aaron Spalding ,Elena Saurel ,Jennie Falconer MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 8.00 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 1 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Dame Theresa Thompson’s-Gazelle ,Harry Roth , Martin Blackler , Paul Scoble , Dennis Pascal ,Harry Garland .Jamie Oliphant ,Paul Moore ,Martin Daley MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun in Hampstead with Tamsyn Kelly , Elena Saurel ,Harry Garland ,David Mullan ,James Power, Elle Daniel ,Jonathan Kogan ,Martin Westgate , Sallyann Fellowes , Conor Montague , Reece McLaughlin MC Martin Besserman Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Jenny Collier for Hampstead Multi award-winning ALISDAIR BECKETT - KING + PRESIDENT OBONJO + JENNY COLLIER + Special Guest MC JAMES VEITCH Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 8.00 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating FULLY AIR CONDITIONED For Putney Colin Hoult as (Anna Mann) Alan Francis jenny collier Sonia ATIS is guest MC Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Comedy fun night with approx 12 fab acts Alison Dennison , Nicola Stephen, Elle Bert John McCredie , ,Leighton Roff , Martin Potts , Jake Pickford, Delea Shand , Paisley Pascal ,Lindsey Booth ,David Yates ,Stacha Hicks MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award -winning HARRIET BRAINE + TOM HOUGHTON + CONOR DRUM + ELIE KRAFT MC STEVE McClEAN Info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 8.00 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm cabaret style table seating Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 20 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead fun night with approx 12 acts Freya Mallard , Mike Lash ,,Geoff Alderman,, Nick Adamson , Daniel Crew, Valerio Sara ,Stanley Wallace , Michał Topolski , Kevin Jonz ,Chelsea Birkby ,Harry Monaghan MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi award winning TOM DEACON + PRINCE ABDI + JAMIE HUTCHINSON Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 )
Thur 27 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with approx 12 fab acts with Sy Thomas ,Ross Drummond ,Joanne Frank ,Chris Adams ,Leeor Brooks, Ana-Maria Dewey ,Stanley Silva ,Cecelia Hund ,Steve Hodgetts,Mikey Nissenbaum ,Ambika Mod MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Sep Hampstead Cafe Rouge GLENN MOORE + JULIAN DEAN + NICK DIXON / LOST VOICE GUY penciled (Tom Houghton SOL BENSTEIN booked for West London club) Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Michael Akadiri, Delea Shand , Stacha Hicks , Andrew Thompson ,Elie Kraft ,,Charlie Meers,, Kirsty Hudson ,Good Kids mMC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 6 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead DANNY POSTHILL for new club HARRIET BRAINE + KEVIN GILDEA + MICHAEL AKADIRI Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Natasha Anderson ,Martin Blackler, Oliver Mellman ,Jim Harkness Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge JAKE HOWIE + ZAHRA BARRI + JOE JACOBS Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Ambika Mod Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 20 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead JOSH HOWIE for Hampstead Live At Apollo Star JEN BRISTER + PATRICK MONAHAN at new club
Thur 25 Oct Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 27 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award -winning CATHERINE BOHART CLINT BAPTIST + Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 3 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-winning ELLIOT STEEL + ROBYNIO PERKITO + CALLY BEATON for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun with Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 10 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi -award LAUREN PATTERSON + PATRICK MONAHAN ( new venue) for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business Hampstead fun doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 17 Nov Hampstead Cafe Rouge JOSH HOWIE for both gigs Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 24 NovCafe Rouge Hampstead JENNY COLLIER both gigs Thanyia Moore Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead . Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 1 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead SCOTT CAPURRO + IAN SMITH Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur13 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 20 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Mon 24 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 Dec Cafe Rouge Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 29 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Mon 31 Dec Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 5 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 10 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 12 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 17 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 19 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead ABANDOMAN + NOISE NEXT DOOR for other venue Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 24 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun with approx 12 acts Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 26 Jan Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Monkey Business fun Approx 12 fab acts Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 FebCafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Feb Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 2 Mar Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Mar Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 9 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi award-winning GLENN MOORE + JAY FORMAN + MO OMAR + ElLLE DANIEL + BECCKY BRUNNING + JAMIE OLIPHANT + MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.45 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 16 Mar Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 21 Mar Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 23 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 28 March Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Tel 07932 338203 for info or to reserve tickets FULLY AIR-CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 6 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 13 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge