Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 18 Oct Pembroke Castle Camden Monkey Business Camden fun approx 12 fab acts Multi Award-winning VIKKI STONE + LEWIS SCHAFFER James Paul -Wills, ,Caspian James ,,Paul Grover , Brooke Hoerr ,David Nelson ,Sanj Surati,,Charlie Essayan, Joseph Bates, ,Ollie West ,Joanne Frank ,Will Robbins MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 20 Oct Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill /Camden Award-winning ADAM BLOOM,+ JOSH HOWIE + STEVE PRICE + VINCENT PAFFLIN + JAKE HOWIE + MC VAHID JAHANGARD Pembroke Castle
Thur 25 Oct Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hill Monkey Business fun Approx fab 12 acts includes triple Award-winning DONAL VAUGHAN Paola Podesta , Emma Shaw ,Ben Bridgeman, James White, Theo McCabe ,Yacine Sekkoum ,Dinish Nathan,Kevin O'Connell, Chris Smith, Bunny Hopkyns ,Blake AJ , David Yates MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 27 Oct Pembroke Castle ,Camden Primrose Hill Award -winning HURT & ANDERSON + JOE HOBBS + JO ROMERO + BIMISAYO ADEYI + INDER MANOCHA MC tbc Pembroke Castle
Thur 1 Nov Pembroke Castle ,Camden /Primrose Hill Monkey Business Camden fun Approx 12 fab acts / Ollie West ,Dave Corvey ,Bethan Turner,Steve Hodgetts,Matt Rouse ,Milo Edwards, Joanne Frank ,Lindsey Booth ,Martin Potts ,Stacha Hicks. Philipp Carl Kostelecky Delea Shand ,MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 3 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hill Award-winning ELLIOT STEEL + ROBYNIO PERKITO + PAOLA PODESTA +MC TBC for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Fully air-conditioned. Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Pembroke Castle
Thur 8 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hill Monkey Business fun with Approx 12 acts JONNY PELHAM + JO ROMEO + Dereks Mojo .Elliot Dallas, James Power ,Leighton Roff .James Furre ,Tom Smith ,Theo McCabe ,Gary Micheal`s ,Mike Lash ,Ana=Maria-Dewey doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 10 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hill Award-winning acts TV personality ANIL DESAI , KATE LUCAS + KUAN-WEN + MIKE LASH + GUEST MC PAUL MERRYCK or info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Named one of London`s best comedy club The Evening Standard Jan 2017 ) Pembroke Castle
Thur 15 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden /Primrose Hill Monkey Business fun in Camden BIMISAYO ADEYI + JO ROMEO + AMY BUCHWALD , William Hall, Danny Ballance ,Derek's Mojo ,Grave St.Claire ,Jesse James ,Caspian James, Arnold Chukwu.Mike Dusting ,Ross Drummond MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 17 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden Award-winning JOSH HOWIE ,JAY FOREMAN + AMY BUCHWALD + PAOLA PODESTA + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 22 Nov The Pembroke Castle Camden / Primrose Hill Approx 12 fab acts Award-winning KUAN-WEN , JONNY PELHAM , GABBY KILLICK ,Darren Altman , Vitaly Filipskiy ,Richard Murray ,Michael Frankland ,Ana-Maria-Dewey, Sean Stokes ,Fraser Gibson ,,Edmur Agostinho ,Harry Pugh MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 24 Nov Pembroke Castle Camden Primrose Hill Award-winning Live At Apollo Star MARLON DAVIES + JENNY COLLIER + CHRIS McGLADE + DELEA SHAND MC tbc Pembroke Castle
Thur 29 Nov The Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden JONNY PELHAM ,.LEWIS SCHAFFER , GABBY KILLICK ,Daniel Crewe ,Dylan Dodds ,Vash Pernikar ,Em Coombes, Sandip Maha ,Mimi Chan ,Jennifer Banke ,Ricardo Motti Leila Ladhari MC Martin Besserman Pembroke Castle
Sat 1 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Multi Award-winning SOL BERNSTEIN + SCOTT CAPURRO + IAN SMITH + ANVUAB PAL + MC KATE SHORTT Pembroke Castle
Thur 6 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Aidan McCaffery, Kevin O'Connell ,Sam Picone, Dan Hough ,kolbe murray, Eamon.Goodfellow Pembroke Castle
Sat 8 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Award-winning ,HURT & ANDERSON + RUSSELL HICKS + MATT PRICE MC PAUL MERRYCK Pembroke Castle
Thur13 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Xmas Show JONNY PELHAM , PAOLA PODESTA ,,Tommy Ettling ,Jennifer Banke ,Vanessa Hua, Pembroke Castle
Sat 15 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden XMAS SHOW SPECIAL with Multi Award-winning Britain`s Got Talent winner LOST VOICE GUY + OTIZ CANNELLONI + SINDHU VEE + PAOLA PODESTA + VERY SPECIAL GUEST MC ZAK SPILJT Pembroke Castle
Thur 20 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 22 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Multi Award-winning PATRICK MONAHAN Pembroke Castle
Mon 24 Dec Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden JEWISH XMAS EVE SHOW SPECIAL BENNETT ARRON + MADAM GALINA + JOE JACOBS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Pembroke Castle
Thur 27 Dec Pembroke Castle Primerose Hill Camden Monkey Business fun in Hampstead Approx 12 acts doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm table seating cabaret style more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Pembroke Castle
Sat 29 Dec Pembrook Castle Primerose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Mon 31 Dec venue tbc
Sat 5 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden CLINT BAPTISTE + KATE SMURTHWAITE + RIA LINA Pembroke Castle
Thur 10 Jan Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 Pembroke Castle
Sat 12 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden DAISY EARL Pembroke Castle
Thur 17 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 19 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Multi Award-winning MARK SMITH + LAUREN PATTISION Pembroke Castle
Thu 24 Jan Pembroke Castle Camden Monkey Business fun with approx 12 acts Colum Tyrell Info or reserve tickets 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.00 pm Pembroke Castle
Sat 26 Jan Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Monkey Business fun Approx 12 fab acts Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 Feb Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 only £ 7.50 / Students concessions £5.00 FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Feb Pembroke Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 13 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 28 Feb Pembrook Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 3 March Pembroke Castle Castle Primrose Hill Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 2 Mar Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 7 Mar Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 9 March Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Thur 14 March Pembroke Castle Camden Pembroke Castle
Sat 16 Mar Pembroke Castle Pembroke Castle
Thur 21 Mar
Sat 23 March
Thur 28 March Pembroke Castle Camden /doors 7.30 pm Showtime 8.00 pm Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Pembroke Castle
Thur 4 April Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 table area guaranteed Tel 07932 338203 for info or to reserve tickets
Sat 6 April
Thur 11 April
Sat 13 April
Thur 18 April
Sat 20 April
Thur 25 April
Sat 27 April
Thur 2 May
Sat 4 May
Thur 9 May Cafe
Sat 11 May
Thur 16 May
Sat 18 May
Sat 1 June
Sat 1 June
Thur 6 June Monkey Business fun approx 12 fab acts Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 8 June
Thur 13 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 15 June
Thur 20 June Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 22 June
Thur 27 June Pembroke Castle