Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Sat 10 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge CHRISTMAS SHOW SPECIAL VERY STRONG BILL Award -winning JAMES VEITCH + LUKE BENSON + ALISTAIR WILLIAMS + REBECCA SHORTALL + MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 Dec Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden CHRISTMAS SHOW MARK FELGATE +Jay Cowel ,,Saski Preson ,Kai Samra ,Matt Hutson ,Michał Grzebienia , The Ukeladeez ,Stasia Buckle , Javier Costales MC Martin Besserman Air conditioned /table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 17 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge CHRISTMAS SHOW SPECIAL Award -winning JOSH HOWIE + ALISTAIR WILLIAMS + ADAM RILEY + BRODIE SNOOK MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 22 Dec Camden Eye NO SHOW TONIGHT Camden Eye
Sat 24 Dec JEWISH XMAS EVE MATZO BALL COMEDY SPECIAL JEWISH XMAS EVE MATZO BALL COMEDY SPECIAL All Multi Award-acts BENNETT ARRON + JOSH HOWIE + LENNY BEIGH MC Martin Besserman Please note this show starts earlier then normal Doors 7.15 pm Showtime 8.00 pm (if wishing to enjoy a pre show meal please arrive between 6.00 pm and 6.30 pm Tel 07932 338203 for more info Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 31 Dec EARLY NYE SHOW Holiday Inn Camden NEW YEARS EVE EARLY SHOW GEORGIE MORRELL , HURT AND ANDERSON , SAMUEL CH ZERNIG , MELISSA STEPHENS , REBBECA SHORTALL+ ANDREW WOOD MC Steve McLean Special Low ticket price EARLY BIRD TICKETS just £10 or £15 at door tel 07932 338203 for more info door 6.30 pm Show 7.00.pm Holiday Inn, Camden
Sat 31 Dec NEW YEARS EVE EXTRAVAGANZA MAIN SHOW CAMDEN NEW YEARS EVE EXTRAVAGANZA MAIN SHOW WITH TOP TV COMEDIANS + LIVE PROFESSIONAL BAND + POSH VEGGIE BUFFET ALL INCLUDED PATRICK MONAHAN + RUSSELL HICKS + LUKE BENSON + ZAHRA BARRI + KATE SHORTT + ADAM RILEY + HURT AND ANDERSON MC Martin Besserman Also live professional band with 80`s songs / Dancing /Veggie Buffet / Table magic/ Party pack /Prize draws + Lots more ALMOST HALF PRICE EARLY BIRDS OFFER ONLY ONLY £35.00 TILL 15 DEC Doors 8.45 pm to enjoy buffet Showtime 9.30 pm Holiday Inn, Camden
Sat 31 Dec NEW YEARS EVE SHOW EXTRAVAGANZA SHOW HAMPSTEAD NEW YEARS EVE SHOW EXTRAVAGANZA with Award -winning TV comedians including RUSSELL HICKS + ADAM RILEY + LUKE BENSON + ZAHRA BARRI + HURT AND ANDERSON ,KATE SHORTT MC STEVE MCLEAN + Live Jazz from Top musicians after midnight There will be a complementary Buffet + Table magic +Party pack + Prize draws book now EARLY BIRDS ONLY £39 .50 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 5 Jan Camden Eye NO SHOW PLANNED TONIGHT Camden Eye
Sat 7 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award-winning comedy duo RAY GUNS LOOK REAL ENOUGH + SARAH CALLAGHAN + IAN SMITH + DYLAN DODDS MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 12 Jan Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden fun with MARK FELGATE . Rasputins Lunchbox , Chris Nelson , Fiona Frawley , Polly Penter , Paul Cox, Vicky Lee, Stella Graham, Brandon Craig , Michael Clarke MC Martin Besserman table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 14 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award -Winning IAN COGNITO + JONNY AWSUM + CALLY BEATON + GABBY KILLICK MC Martin Besserman Fully air-conditioned Booking number for info or to reserve tickets 07932 338203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 19 Jan Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with Sophie Duker, Kelly Convey , George Little ,Timothy Vee, Philipp Carl Kostelecky, Lisanne Fridsma, Joshua Robinson, Jamie Dsouza, Harun Musho'd ,Tom Eleves , Valerio Sarà MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 21 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award-winning ALAN FRANCIS + DARREN WALSH + DYLAN GOTT + THE UKELADEEZ+ LEE KERN + MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 26 Jan Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night JONNY PELHAM ,Andy Quirk, Gary Martin , Dylan Dodds ,Stasia Buckle, Javier Costales , Riley Quinn ,Robert Oldham ,Adam Bromley, Leo Gallagher MC Martin Besserman ble seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 28 Jan Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award -winning HARRIET DYER + JAY FOREMAN + JOEY PAGE + TOM HOUGHTON MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 2 Feb Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with SARAH KEYWORTH , Janine Harouni ,Ted Hill, Steve McCann , Jen Waters ,Michael McHardy, Jimmy Bird , Lucy Garcia, Liam Thatcher ,Chelsea Hart , John Green , Josh Faulkner MC Martin Besserman ( table sitting ) door 7.30 pm show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 4 Feb Hampstead Camden Rouge Multi Award-Winning MICHAEL LEGGE + INGRID DAHLE+ DAVID JORDAN + FIONA RIDGEWELL MC Martin Besserman Fully air conditioned) ( table sitting ) door 7.30 pm show starts 8.30 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 9 Feb Camden Eye Monkey Business fun with approx 12 fab acts Michael Frankland, Connor Armitstead , Steve Vertigo, Ben Woodward, Lee Asby, Rosana Bosanac, Matthew Gundel , Shola Adewusi , Alice O'Brien MC Martin Besserman table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 11 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-winning acts NICK DIXON ,JENNY B SIDE+ MARK FELGATE + SARAH KEYWORH Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 16 Feb Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night JONNY PELHAM , MARK FELGATE ,Laurence Hebberd, Edward Jefferson, Rakhesh Martyn , Mike Kelson, Sam Sheldon, Jeanette Bird-Bradley , john Cartwright , Emma Boniface MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 18 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning JOE WELLS + GLEN MOORE + HARRIET KEMPSLEY + JAKE HOWIE + MC Martin Besserman For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 23 Feb Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night JONNY PELHAM, David Mitchell ,Alex Mellon, Yaseen Kader, Liam Webber ,Alan Ronold, Mel Byron ,Andrew Marsh, Llion Morgan ,Kevin Moore Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 25 Feb Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi-Award-winning JONNY AWSUM + MICHAEL FABBRI Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thurs 2 March Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night MARK FELGATE +Tom Elwes, Jack Topher , Peter de Biasio, Saeed Faridzadeh, Dan Rubinstein , Tim Harmer ,Tariye Peterside ,PAul Pennant Camden Eye
Sat 4 Mar Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 9 March Camden Eye Camden fun night with Sophie Duker, Usman Khan. Darren Hanley, Josh Masson, Conor Drum ,Darius Tabai,Daniel Banard Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 11 March
Thur 16 Mar Camden Eye Njambi McGrath , Jamie Hutchinson Camden Eye
Sat 18 March Hampstead Cafe Rouge Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 23 March Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 25 March 7.00 pm Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203
Thur 30 March Camden Eye Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Camden Eye
Sat 1 April
Thur 6 April Camden Eye
Sat 8 April tickets TEL 07932 338203 Doors 6.30 to enjoy your meal / Showtime 8.30 pm
Thur 13 April Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 15 April
Thur 20 April more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 22 April
Thur 27 April Camden Eye
Sat 27 April
Thu 27 April The Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Town fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8. 00 pm tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 29 April E (Fully air conditioned) ( table sitting ) door 6.30 pm show starts 7.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203
Thur 4 May Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 6 May
Thur 11 May Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 13 May
Thur 1 June Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 3 June
Thur 8 June Camden Eye more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 10 June
Thur 15 June Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 17 June
Thur 22 June Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Thur 22 June Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 24 June
Sat 1 July
Thur 6 July Camden Eye
Sat 8 July
Thur 20 July Camden Eye Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 22 July
Thur 27 July Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night MC Martin Besserman Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 29 July /
Thur 3 Aug Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 5 Aug TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm It`s suggested to arrive between 6.30 pm and 7.00pm if wishing to enjoy a pre show meal
Sat 12 Aug Camden Eye
Sat 2 Sep TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun with Air conditioned /table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye