Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door. 

 

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 7 Jan New Act fun night SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES CAMILLA BORGES ,Mollie Leigh-Moy , Veronica Sevegrand ,Colleen Cheetham-Gerrard , Scientist Suri , Mark O'Keeffe ,Luke Hayes ,Geoff Alderman ,Joseph Murphy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 8 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES KATE SMURTHWAITE needs replacement + LADY CONTRARY + LULU VESPER + VIOLET DELIGHTS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 9 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show JHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES ENNY COLLIER + ALAN FRANCIS + NATHAN CASSIDY + PHILEO HUFF + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 10 Jan New Act fun night SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES Matthew Bamford ,Daniel Harding , Misha Mansoor ,Carl Richard , Elliott Brown ,Josh Faulkner ,Jessica Aszkenasy ,Caryn Ovadia , Ryan Mould MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 14 Jan New Act fun night SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES NATHAN CASSIDY , Pearl Kelly-Ince , Stefan Harvey , William Bray ,Guy Fagan ,Michal Paker , Ben Aveling , Branden Palmer , Suzie Preece MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 15 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU + LOUI VAN DINI & LORETTA VON DINI + JACK GLEADOW + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 16 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES ANGELOS EPITHEMIOU + JACK GLEADOW + LAURA SMYTH + ELLIOT DALLAS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 17 Jan New Act & New material fun night SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES HARRY WRIGHT ,DARREN GRIFFITHS ,Javier Johansen, Alex Mandel-Dallal , Omar Badawy ,Nathan Good , Rhodders ,100%Pablo King Stingo Murphy MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 21 Jan New Act fun night SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES Prue Hay ,Edward Mulvey ,Paul Bruce ,Anoushka Rava ,Nathan Good ,Nina Kramer ,William Hitt ,Matt Rouse ,Matthew Bamford ,Stephen Mawhinney MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 22 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES TOM HOUGHTON + EL BALDINIHO + MISS SIBYL VANE + GIGI GALORE + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sat 23 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show SHOWS ARE CANCELLED UNTIL GOVERNMENT RELAXES COVID RULES AWARD WINNING TOM HOUGHTON + JOSEPH WILSON + PRESIDENT OBONJO + SARAH ROBERTS + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 24 Jan New Act fun night BARNABY SLATER + STEVE HILI , Elliot Dallas + Brandon Burke ,Ahmed Ibrahim ,Alfie C ,Louisa Knight ,Richard Tull , Paul Grover .Beth knight MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 28 Jan New Act fun night BARNABY SLATER ,Rachel South ,Nina Kramer ,Tim Biglowe ,Brandon Burke, Julius Lords ,Tadiwa Mahlunge , Keith Brokenshire ,Matthew Taylor MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 29 Jan Camden Cabaret & Burlesque ROLAND SAUNDERS + IAN MARCHANT Sixty Seven
Sat 30 Jan Award-Winning Variety Show MATT PRICE +ROLAND SAUNDERS + RADU ISAC + SARAH CALLAGHAN MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 31 Jan New Act fun night Darren Griffiths, Matthew Taylor , Jacqui Doherty, David Flynn ,Michael Frankland ,Rabiah Coon , Patrick McCabe , Samantha Hannah Vidura Rajapaksa MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 4 Feb New Act fun night Harry Wright , Samantha Hannah , Vidura Rajapaksa , Kate Martin , Trevor Feelgood , Darren Griffiths, ,Jaz Mattu ,Ashish Suri ,Omar Badawy, MC Maerin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 5 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque SPECIAL NIGHT OF CAMP VARITY MISS JONES + MISS KRYSAL BALL + ALETIA UPSTAIRS + PUSSYKAT BANGKOK + HOST ALEX GREEN Sixty Seven
Sat 6 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show SOL BERNSTEIN + CALLY BEATON + ELLIOTT DALLAS + MATT BRAGG + MC MARTIN BESSERMAN Sixty Seven
Sun 7 Feb New Act fun night SID SINGH , Steve Hilli , Ashish Suri ,Phil Wathern ,Charlie Barns ,Andrew Tubman ,Riki Msindo ,Jessica Aszkenasy ,Kym Nash ,Drew Stearne MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Thur 11 Feb New Act fun night SARAH ROBERTS ,Andrew Tubman , Steve Hilli , Elliot Dallas ,Louisa Knight ,Arnold Chuckna , Stingo Murphy ,Gordana Micic ,Chin Wang MC Martin Besserman Sixty Seven
Frid 12 Feb Camden Cabaret /burlesque
Frid 12 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque KATE SMURTHWAITE Sixty Seven
Sat 13 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show KATE SMUTHWAITE + JOSEPH JACOBS + DAVID TSONOS Sixty Seven
Sun 14 Feb Valentine Comedy Special VALENTINES COMEDY SPECIAL SID SINGH + Jules O'Brian + Elliot Dallas + Pam Ford All tickets £10 tonight Sixty Seven
Thur 18 Feb New Act fun night Andrew Tubman Sixty Seven
Frid 19 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque RUBY VIOLETS Sixty Seven
Sat 20 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 21 Feb New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 26 Feb Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 27 Feb Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 28 Feb New Act & New material fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 4 March New Act fun night Steve Hili Sixty Seven
Frid 5 Mar Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 6 Mar Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 7 March New Act fun night Steve Hili ,Veronica Sevegrand Sixty Seven
Thur 11 Mar New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 12 Mar Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 13 Mar Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 14 Mar New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 18 Mar New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 19 March Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 20 Mar Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 21 Mar New act /new material fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 25 Mar New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 26 March Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 27 March Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 28 Dec New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 1 April New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 2 April Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 3 April Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 4 April New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 8 April New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 9 Aprl Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 10 April Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 11 April New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 15 April New Act fun night
Frid 15 April Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Frid 16 April Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sun 17 Apr New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Thur 22 Apr New Act fun night Sixty Seven
Frid 23 April Camden Cabaret & Burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 24 April Award-Winning Variety Show Sixty Seven
Sun 25 April New act night Sixty Seven
Thur 29 April April New act night Sixty Seven
Frid 30 April Camden Cabaret /burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 1 May Award winning acts Sixty Seven
Thur 6 May New act night Sixty Seven
Frid 7 May Camden Cabaret /burlesque Sixty Seven
Sat 8 May Award winning acts Sixty Seven