Listings

HOW TO BOOK

Click on Buy Tickets

Or for TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS or to make an enquiry please tel Martin on 07932 338203

You can also email your reservation by emailing monkeybusinesscomedyclub@yahoo.co.uk 
and we will send you back an email confirming your booking to pay cash at the door.

Show Comedians Venue
Thur 30 March Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts including Multi -Award winning INDER MANOCHA + Kelly Convey, Kay Jones Jurga Skaite, Josh Woodman , Luke Rollason, ,Barry McNamara, Bob Munro, Stella Graham,Josh Trebilcock, Darran Griffithes ,Pam Tilling , Jacqueline Haigh MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 1 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge VERY STRONG LINE UP Award-Winning professional acts MICHAEL LEGGE + NICK DOODY + JO ROWNTREE ,+ ELLIOT STEEL+ GARY MARTIN + EDWARD JEFFERSON + STEVE MCLEAN MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm fully air-conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 April Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night THE MONKS , RIK CARRANZA ,Alexander Bennett, Sachin Kumarendran, Chris Markiewicz, Andrew White, Pierre bajyana , Imants Zaikovskis, Jasmin Gleeson ,Becky Fury Alexander Oliver, MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 8 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge Award-Winning professional acts SOL BERNSTEIN + TOM HOUGHTON + KATE LUCAS + KEVIN MOORE + MARTIN BESSERMAN Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 April Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Award-Winning HARRY AND CHRIS + DARREN WALSH + Helen Bauer, Chris Jones,Chris Lynott, Kevin Beirne, , Adam Bromley, ,Seaman Anderson , Josh Popkin , Laurence Hebberd MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 15 April Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award-Winning acts PIPPA EVANS+ TOM HOUGHTON + DAISY EARL + TED HILL + ELIZABETH SCOTT MC Martin Besserman Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 20 April Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Town fun night Award -Winning HARRY AND CHRIS + Shehan Wanigasekera , Kevin Moore ,Ali Woods ,Sam Sheldon, Daniel Stubbs, Alex Mellon ,Josh James ,Siobhan OHagan MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 22 April Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-Winning professional acts Britain`s most famous feminist KATE SMURTHWAITE + ELLIOT MASON + DAISY EARL + GRAINNE MAGUIRE + ALEX KEALY MC Martin Besserman for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thu 27 April The Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Town fun night Andy Quirk,Dimple Pau, Julian Thornley,,Peter de Biasio ,A.J.Roberts ,Frank Born ,Maggie Kowalski, Harun Musho'd, Adam Coumas , Peter Stephen Latham ,Joseph Emslie MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8. 00 pm tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 29 April Cafe Rouge Hamstead Professional Award -winning Acts Multi Award-winning JAMES VEITCH +SINDHU VEE + MAGGIE KOWALSKI + ETHAN LAWRENCE + PETER FLANAGAN MC Martin Besserman Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 4 May Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Mark Row, Adam Shimali, Dylan Dodds , Shehan Wanigasekera , Peter Treacher , Seaman Anderson, Claire Nelson, Simon Baker Jonathan Gillam , Sara Mason , Currer Ball MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 6 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Professional Award -winning Acts IAN SMITH + JENNY COLLIER + JOE ROWNTREE + LUCY PEARMAN + JULIUS HOWE + MC Martin Besserman for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 11 May Camden Eye VERY SPECIAL;COMEDY EVENT Award-winning acts IAN SMITH + PAT CAHILL both performing their Edinburgh previews + another Award-winning performer Vasu Primlani MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 13 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Professional Award-winning acts Multi Award -Winning JOE WELLS + DAISY EARL + VASU PRIMLANI + PETER STEPHEN LATHAM + ETHAN LAWRENCE MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 18 May Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Award-winning VASU PRIMLANI + Robert Oldham + John Green + Mark McDonagh + Chelsea Hart + Adam Bromley + Ray Davies + Thomas Ettling + Alex Theo + Joseph Emslie , Will Robins , Philip Alexander MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 20 May Cafe Rouge Hampstead Professional Award -winning Acts /Award-winning acts NICK DOODY + HARRIET DYER + LAUREN PATTISON + CATHERINE BOHART + ROBERT OLDHAM + MC Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 25 May Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night approx 12 fab acts Multi-Award winning INDER MANOCHA + Ray Davies, Tony Magee ,Tom Jenkins, Trev Tokabi, Ken Grinell ,Jonwayne Connolly ,Chris Nelson , Yumna Mohamed , Will Robins ,Mandeep Singh , Bob Munro MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 27 May Hampstead Cafe Rouge VERY STRONG LINE UP Multi Award-winning acts Live at The Apollo star AVA VIDAL + DAN ANTOPOLSKI + ALASDAIR BECKETT-KING + MC Martin Besserman Fully air conditioned) ( table sitting ) door 7.30 pm show starts 8.30 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 1 June Camden Eye VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Edinburgh preview from Multi Award Winning IAN SMITH & Edinburgh preview from critically acclaimed SAMANTHA RUTH PRESSDEE (Sextremist ) . Samantha`s show involve`s nudity MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 3 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Multi Award Winning acts PAT CAHILL Edinburgh preview + LARRY DEAN + JAMIE HUTCHINSON + Guest MC STEVE McLEAN info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 8 June Camden Eye FRANCESCA DE CARLO / LUCA CUPANI penciled Camden Eye
Sat 10 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Professional Award -Winning acts LYNN RUTH MILLER + JAKE HOWIE + JAMIE HUTCHINSON + another act tbc + Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 15 June Camden Eye CANDY GIGI with her Edinburgh preview Camden Eye
Sat 17 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead Multi Award winning superstars ABANDOMAN + JOHN GORDILLO + JOE WELLS MC Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 22 June Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Andy Quirk Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 24 June Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL COMEDY EVENT Edinburgh previews from Multi-Award Live at the Apollo & Mock the Week star ELLIE TAYLOR + Multi Award-winning ANNA MORRIS MC Martin Besserman (we strongly advise to purchuse tickets well in advance as this event likely to sell out . Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 29 June Camden Eye Multi Award winning acts PAT CAHILL & SUZI RUFFELL performing their Edinburgh preview`s + Andy Quirk MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 1 July Hampstead Cafe Rouge Multi Award winning superstars ABANDOMAN with their Edinburgh preview & DANIEL SIMONSEN with his Edinburgh preview MC Martin Besserman Early booking strongly advised fully air conditioned Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 6 July Camden Eye Edinburgh previews from Alistair Beckett-King & Samantha Ruth Pressdee MC Martin Besserman Camden Eye
Sat 8 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead VERY SPECIAL NIGHT Show biz personality & huge TV Star BOBBY DAVRO + Edinburgh preview PAT CAHILL MC Martin Besserman info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 13 July Camden Eye Edinburgh previews CAREY MARX + ANDREA HURBERT MC Martin Besserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 15 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 20 July Camden Eye IAN SMITH with his Edinburgh preview + Tom Toal with his Edinburgh preview MC Martin Besserman Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 22 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead Award-Winning professional acts SCOTT CAPURRO , CHRISTIAN SCHULE-LOU + other acts tbc MC Martin Besserman Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 27 July Camden Eye An Edinburgh preview from Multi -Award -winning DANIEL SIMONSEN MC Martin Besserman Tel bookings or info 07932 33 82 03 Camden Eye
Sat 29 July Cafe Rouge Hampstead / Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 3 Aug Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with approx 12 fab acts table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 5 Aug CURRER BALL , TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm It`s suggested to arrive between 6.30 pm and 7.00pm if wishing to enjoy a pre show meal Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 10 Aug Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 12 Aug Camden Eye
Sat 2 Sep TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Sat 4 Sep Professional Award -winning Acts/
Thur 7 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun with Air conditioned /table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.-00 pm Camden Eye
Sat 9 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead + MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night Doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 16 Sep TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm
Thur 21 Sep Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Camden Eye
Sat 23 Sep Cafe Rouge Hampstead Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 28 Sep Camden Eye
Sat 30 Sep
Thur 5 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Thur 12 Oct Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night table seating /doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm tel 07932 33 8203 Camden Eye
Sat 14 Oct Professional Award -winning Acts MC Martin Besserman TEL 07932 338203 / Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 19 Oct Camden Eye For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 21 Oct Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning acts Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 2 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 4 Nov Camden Eye
Thur 9 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business fun night with MC Martin Besserman table seating / doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8-00 pm Camden Eye
Thur 16 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 18 Nov
Thur 23 Nov Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden Comedy fun night Camden Eye
Sat 25 Nov Cafe Rouge Hampstead
Thu 30 Nov Camden Eye Camden Eye
Sat 2 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Professional Award -winning Acts Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 7 Dec Camden Eye doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 9 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm For telephone bookings please call 07932 338203 Hampstead Cafe Rouge
Thur 14 Dec Camden Eye Monkey Business Camden fun with MC Martin Bersserman doors 7.30 pm Show starts 8.00 pm more info or to reserve tickets tel 07932 338203 Camden Eye
Sat 16 Dec Hampstead Cafe Rouge Tel for info or bookings 07932 33 8203 Doors 7.30 pm / Showtime 8.30 pm FULLY AIR CONDITIONED Hampstead Cafe Rouge